• Aktualisierte Forenregeln

Eine kleine Änderung hat es im Bereich Forenregeln unter Abschnitt 2 gegeben, wo wir nun explizit darauf verweisen, dass Forenkommentare in unserer Heftrubrik Leserbriefe landen können.

Forenregeln

Vielen Dank

BF Heroes 42 3.0 Released!

buschhans

Gesperrt
Bf-heroes-logo.gif
meets http://web-vassets.ea.com/Assets/Richmedia/Image/FullImageLogo/de_BF-1942-WWII-Anthology-logo.png

I bring to the public eye for the first time a mod for Battlefield 1942 that I've been working on for 2+ years. Only recently did I find out that some leading members of the BFH dev team have indicated that they would be ok with me giving it a mention here. (download link at bottom if you do not want to read all of this post)

Here's my youtube channel with all the videos I have posted that features this mod:
Battlefield Heroes'42 Videos

This mod started out as my "playground" of sorts to bring in my own ideas to Battlefield Heroes without altering the original game (or spamming up the suggestions forum. Tongue). I kept it (mostly) true to the style of heroes but with some "enhancements" of my own design. It soon evolved into a full blown conversion mod that completely transforms BF1942 into the cartoony heroes game we all come to love.

First major difference is that this brings a new perspective to the game: First person shooting.

It was one of the main things that drove me to create this mod. I had wanted to see what this game would be like in first person view. As we all know by now, Battlefield Heroes will always be a third person game.